American Jetset - We Rule The Night (Digital Download)

American Jetset - We Rule The Night (Digital Download)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

American Jetset's latest single "We Rule The Night" - Digital Download in MP3 format.

released March 28, 2021
Produced and Mixed by T Lance Reeder and Ian Kaine MacGregor
Drums engineered by Shane Uras.
Mastered by Ian Kaine MacGregor
Recorded at DeVille Sound (Davidsonville, MD) and Shane Uras Productions (Frederick, MD)

All songs written by American Jetset
Creative Direction by Ian Kaine MacGregor

Ian Kaine MacGregor - Vocals, Guitar
Lance Reeder - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Kevin Harrington - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jeff Bradford - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods