American Jetset - Locomotive (Digital Download)

American Jetset - Locomotive (Digital Download)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

American Jetset's latest single "Locomotive" - Digital Download in MP3 format.

released August 30, 2021
Produced and Mixed by T Lance Reeder and Ian Kaine MacGregor
Drums engineered by Scott Spelbring.
Mastered by Ian Kaine MacGregor
Recorded at DeVille Sound (Davidsonville, MD) and 38 North Studios (Falls Church, VA)

All songs written by American Jetset
Creative Direction by Ian Kaine MacGregor

Ian Kaine MacGregor - Vocals, Guitar
Lance Reeder - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Kevin Harrington - Bass, Backing Vocals
Jeff Bradford - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods